Current astrological moon interpretation

Current astrological collective Moon interpretation

Astrologer: Raphael Poli










Sunday February 9 2020

Full Moon

Territories await your conquest



  • Earth:50.0%
  • Flower:50.0%

7% of Waning Moon

(changes occur close to zero and 118)
111



Monday February 10 2020

Exhaustive views on everything

Bad business



  • Earth:50.0%
  • Flower:50.0%

14% of Waning Moon

(changes occur close to zero and 118)
111



Tuesday February 11 2020

Great legitimity

Time for real measures

Power can be acquired through fight

Seriousness and construction

withdraw from conquest



  • Earth:40.0%
  • Flower:60.0%

21% of Waning Moon

(changes occur close to zero and 118)
110



Wednesday February 12 2020

Blocked desire



  • Earth:100.0%

29% of Waning Moon

(changes occur close to zero and 118)
110



Thursday February 13 2020

Repair your past errors.

Fear is not a thick wall

Time to get the reward

Taste the now without awaiting for more

Good Plans of conquest



  • Earth:60.0%
  • Flower:40.0%

36% of Waning Moon

(changes occur close to zero and 118)
109



Friday February 14 2020

Anger

Business may be Excellent



  • Earth:50.0%
  • Flower:50.0%

43% of Waning Moon

(changes occur close to zero and 118)
108



Saturday February 15 2020

Good view on legitimity

Deep spirituality

Opportunity hidden behind a fear

No reward, but greater spirit

Good views on construction



  • Earth:20.0%
  • Flower:80.0%

50% of Waning Moon

(changes occur close to zero and 118)
108



Sunday February 16 2020

Great Love



  • Flower:100.0%

57% of Waning Moon

(changes occur close to zero and 118)
107



Monday February 17 2020

Mental fail leads to full confidence

Time to allow some wandering.



  • Earth:100.0%

64% of Waning Moon

(changes occur close to zero and 118)
107



Tuesday February 18 2020

tending for a reward

Great energy for motion

Great creativity



  • Wood:33.0%
  • Flower:67.0%

71% of Waning Moon

(changes occur close to zero and 118)
106



Wednesday February 19 2020

Exchanges are getting better

Desire unsatisfied leads to work

Best Legitimity

Spirituality



  • Earth:25.0%
  • Wood:25.0%
  • Flower:50.0%

79% of Waning Moon

(changes occur close to zero and 118)
105



Thursday February 20 2020

Invisible power is to be obtained

Time to construct



  • Wood:100.0%

86% of Waning Moon

(changes occur close to zero and 118)
105



Friday February 21 2020

Your inner peace is to be sought.



  • Earth:100.0%

93% of Waning Moon

(changes occur close to zero and 118)
104



Saturday February 22 2020

Desire is getting to be reached



  • Flower:100.0%

100% of Waning Moon

(changes occur close to zero and 118)
104



Sunday February 23 2020

Creativity

New Moon

Require Personal Moon report
Ask a question